Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital.

Amazing people dedicated to taking care of your pets. If it wasn't for them my 6 month old puppy would have died. They saved her life. I highly recommend this vet!!! Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-28
5 / 5 stars
We were camping up in a part of northern California and drove all the way out because my dog had a UTI and got the most amazing service. This place it truly amazing and takes the best care of your pets Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-27
4 / 5 stars
Dr. Ross is the best vet in the Carson Valley area. Any of the vets here are good. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-23
5 / 5 stars
We’ve been coming here for 20 years with several different pets. I could share some life changing experiences but bottom line is we’ve had the best experience overall with Dr. Steve Talbot being our favorite vet. I’ve recently read some bad reviews on Yelp and all I can say is we never rate the... Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-23
5 / 5 stars
Friendly staff, clean facility, and doctors that truly care about your furry family member. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-28
5 / 5 stars
Very personal and staff was very helpful and caring and they helped the best they could that day for us but my old baby day was up.they walk you through all the steps and tell you the price before moving forward. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-10
5 / 5 stars
I love taking my animals here. Very professional and very friendly. Great doctors and staff. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-27
5 / 5 stars
Great vets....very thorough and helpful. I have Dr Warner who will go out of his way to help and advise. A little pricey but worth it for the quality of care. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
Excellent veterinary hospital. Has several vets so there is always someone available in case of an emergency. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-22
5 / 5 stars
Great place to take your animals! They are wonderful. I usually deal with Dr. Danielson, she is great. My older 15 year old dog had a large malignant tumor on his rear end. They successfully removed it and my dog is so happy and much better. Friendly and helpful staff and good hours! Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-11
5 / 5 stars
Extremely good vet. All the staff are nice. They are also very through with our dogs. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-08
5 / 5 stars
We have been using Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital since I was a little girl. We have been seeing Dr. Koster for approximately three years. She is the best. She treats our babies as if they were her own. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-26
5 / 5 stars
They always take care of my pups. I drive from Dayton to Minden because I enjoy going there. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-19
5 / 5 stars
it's great here. Staff is amazing and friendly. Truly care for the animals. Happy we found this place. We travel from Carson and Reno to go there. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-07
5 / 5 stars
Dr Pitts is the best. He and his staff are so sweet and understanding. Always take good care of our fur baby. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-14
5 / 5 stars
These folks are some of the most professional & caring veterinary staff I’ve encountered. We had an emergency visit with our cat and though we were ‘stand by’ we were treated as any customer with an appointment. Front desk staff checked with us on the comfort of our kitty. The doctor was... Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-23
5 / 5 stars
I live in Carson City but will not go to any other vet hospital but this one. Dr. Mannan is the best! Staff very friendly and caring. Thank you Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-14
5 / 5 stars
Menu