Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital.

Very personal and staff was very helpful and caring and they helped the best they could that day for us but my old baby day was up.they walk you through all the steps and tell you the price before moving forward. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-10
5 / 5 stars
I love taking my animals here. Very professional and very friendly. Great doctors and staff. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-27
5 / 5 stars
Great vets....very thorough and helpful. I have Dr Warner who will go out of his way to help and advise. A little pricey but worth it for the quality of care. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-12
5 / 5 stars
Excellent veterinary hospital. Has several vets so there is always someone available in case of an emergency. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-22
5 / 5 stars
Great place to take your animals! They are wonderful. I usually deal with Dr. Danielson, she is great. My older 15 year old dog had a large malignant tumor on his rear end. They successfully removed it and my dog is so happy and much better. Friendly and helpful staff and good hours! Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-11
5 / 5 stars
Extremely good vet. All the staff are nice. They are also very through with our dogs. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-08
5 / 5 stars
We have been using Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital since I was a little girl. We have been seeing Dr. Koster for approximately three years. She is the best. She treats our babies as if they were her own. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-26
5 / 5 stars
They always take care of my pups. I drive from Dayton to Minden because I enjoy going there. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-19
5 / 5 stars
it's great here. Staff is amazing and friendly. Truly care for the animals. Happy we found this place. We travel from Carson and Reno to go there. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-07
5 / 5 stars
Dr Pitts is the best. He and his staff are so sweet and understanding. Always take good care of our fur baby. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-14
5 / 5 stars
These folks are some of the most professional & caring veterinary staff I’ve encountered. We had an emergency visit with our cat and though we were ‘stand by’ we were treated as any customer with an appointment. Front desk staff checked with us on the comfort of our kitty. The doctor was... Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-23
5 / 5 stars
I live in Carson City but will not go to any other vet hospital but this one. Dr. Mannan is the best! Staff very friendly and caring. Thank you Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-14
5 / 5 stars
I have gone here for 15 years and always had the best service. Thank you Dr. Timmerman for taking care of Wade, he is doing fantastic! Thank you to all of the employees for everything you do, your love of animals shows! Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-05
5 / 5 stars
A wonderful place. I have never had a mis-diagnosis. The staff is friendly and very. My dogs are happy when we pull into the parking lot. I am the 3rd generation using this hospital and I have no reason to change. Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-26
5 / 5 stars
This place always gives us the care we need. Quick trips to get a shot are quick. Visits with the vet get quality peraonalized care. Prices are reasonable. I can never thank them enough for the time and care they showed us and our sweet boy the day we had to put him down. They offered all the... Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-25
5 / 5 stars
Great staff Dr Ross is our favorite Vet. A little pricey but it is a large clinic/hospital Read More >
Carson Valley Veterinary Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-24
5 / 5 stars
Menu